One of my favourite authors, although I haven’t read much of him. I like his daily activity, really make me feel better.

101 Books

I love hearing about the writing process of successful novelists. It makes me realize that these people are just like me–they’ve figured out there is no set formula on writing and they do what works for them.

With that in mind, I thought this excerpt from an interview with Atonement author Ian McEwan is worth your time. Some of my takeaways are below the video:

View original post 186 more words

Gửi phản hồi

